Posted by: Molly | November 2, 2010

34 Weeks!

So I fell off the bloggy wagon.  It’s been crazy since the last time I posted.  Had to cancel a vacation due to spotting.  Then I was in the hospital in labor and then I was sent home.  ugh.  On bed rest since about 29 weeks and while it might seem that I would be on the computer more I am not.

Baby is doing awesome and is on target for his size and weight.  I am holding steady with my weight gain too – about 18 pounds so far.  Not overly hungry I guess.   Bed rest has been ok.  Lots of reading, talking on the phone and some tv.  Hoping to hang in there a couple more weeks and maybe until Thanksgiving!

Responses

  1. Glad to hear everything’s going well! I’ve missed hearing from you 🙂

    Sorry to hear about the bed rest though but I guess you know to make the most of it before the little one arrives hehe.

    Guess what??? I’m nearly 9 weeks preggers with twins!!

    • sweet!!! That is so exciting! I’ve really been mia!

  2. Glad to see your update. Sorry things have been a bit of a roller coaster. Congrats on making 34 weeks!


Categories

