Posted by: Molly | April 12, 2010

beta #3

Beta 1 was 823 at 17 dpo (with a 6-day transfer).

Beta 2 was 1918 two days later.

Beta 3 three days later was 4214.

So still looking good and on track.  Scheduled my u/s for the week of  April 26th and I can’t wait!  Still feeling pretty good.  The thought of food is not appealing, but if I don’t get to the hungry point I’m ok.  I’m sure that will change soon.  Very anxious to know if there are one or two in there.  Someone said what if there are three (meaning one split into tw0) and I don’t think so was my answer.  We will take what we are given and roll with it.  Some things you just can’t plan.

Responses

  1. Great numbers! Roll, roll, roll! Keep on rollin’!

  2. I’m curious as well! I suspect there may be two, with numbers like that!

  3. What wonderful looking numbers. The waiting never stops does it? Looking forward to hearing about the scan results.

  4. That’s fantastic! I’m sure the u/s date can’t come fast enough! I hope you have a great weekend! Enjoy every moment!

  5. amazing!! so excited for you! Those numbers are fantastic! 🙂


Categories

