Posted by: Molly | March 9, 2010

Beautiful Blogger Award!

 My first blogger award ever!  Thanks to a wonderful fellow blogger who is on a crazy DE journeyof her own.  You can follow her journey here.  I think that worked?  I hope so!  There are few DE and IF blogs I follow that I would like to honor – cause I think that’s what I get to do now…

Sweet Georgia – she’s getting ready to head oversea’s for her DE cycle!  Yay!

Sky – she’s just entering the 2ww after her transfer!  Send her some sticky vibes!

Gail – she’s could use a few friendly smiles after her last cycle.  Her blog was one of the first I started reading on my journey – and we all know what this journey can do to us!

So now for my three random facts:

1.  I stink at finding suprises for my hubby.  This means gifts in particular.  He is so good at it too.    I am in the process of trying to suprise him right now and the place I ordered his gift from called the house to confirm it.  Guess what – he was home!  argh!  He is telling me to cancel it because he would rather go on vacation.  No way!  We will be spending a lot more time at home with kids and I want a nice tv.

2.  I love reality TV.  The Bachelor, Survivor, Alaska in the Wild (it’s on some Green Planet Channel)  and the title might be off – similar to Survivor with no voting off and no big prize  and finally the Amazing Race.   This is also another reason I want a new TV.  Ours is a big box kind and is kinda old.

3.  My favorite food is cherries!  All kinds of cherries and when we go for  the transfer in a couple weeks the cherry blossom festival will be starting up in DC.  I am very excited about this!  I love the smell of blooms.  Offer me a cherry pie and I will do just about anything for you!

So there you have it – three things about me.  This week is going pretty good.  Had a small misfire with my E2 shot last night and I’m sore today.  I don’t think he hit the muscle?  Or really hit something else.  Totally bummer – literally a sore bum.  Monday is my next lining check and I’m feeling pretty good about it.  E2 is way better than lupron and bcps!

 

Responses

  1. Hey – Congratulations on your award and thanks for passing one on to me. Sorry the tv is no longer a surprise, I’m sure he’ll love it when it gets there.

  2. Congrats on the award and enjoy the tv. I love reality tv too. I’m very happy that you’re feeling good about the cycle and looking forward to reading about it.


Categories

