Posted by: Molly | January 18, 2010

waiting, waiting, waiting

Did I mention I have no patience?  According the u/s person this morning I was right where I need to be – so that is awesome news.  Waiting to hear about the labs and then the final word on if we are accepted.  Pins and needles.  I have to hold it in at work and that means I can not concentrate at all!  Very productive day I might add…  NOT!  I am chomping at the bit to get this show on the road and get another peek at finding a donor.

So while we are waiting I will attempt to provide some entertainment.  Do you have your blog on wordpress?  I am finding some pretty neat features.  Such as what searches you show up in.  This week it’s “don’t like our nanny” – seriously.    LameO.  Poor person who thought they were getting that by coming to my blog.  LOL!  I am finding that wordpress has some other cool features over blogspot.  There is more tracking and showing of how many hits I get to each posting I do.  I’m finding that there might not be a lot of people out there searching on the topic of egg donors or maybe just not blogging about it either.

Responses

  1. I just found your blog through stirrup queens and I am so glad to find someone who is considering egg donors. My husband and I are thinking of doing that, but I’m feeling unsure and confused. Thank you for sharing your story.

    • It’s a big decision and not an easy one to come too. I still wonder if this is the right thing some days.


Categories

